Chloe gets rightously ruined by another huge horse cock !

(7:37 p.m.) DIVS: *Shoves you on the table and lifts your hips up as daddy’s long tongue slides along your preteen puffy cunny up to your asshole as my fat donkey cock humps your cute face, splattering semen from the tip as furry balls rub your eyes and nose*
(7:40 p.m.) DIVS: Mmm how’s daddy’s little cumguzzling buttslut tonight?
   
   
   
   
(7:50 p.m.) Sodomy Slut: *Groaning as opening wide as hot thick creamy streaks of your filthy sperm coat my preteen face, pressing my lips to your hot furry nutsack, sucking and licking as I feel daddys thick wet tongue slide up my filthy horny crotch, puckering my asshole against it* Mmmm hehehe
She’s much better now daddy hehe
(7:50 p.m.) DIVS: *Slaps your soft bumcheeks hard making loud smacks as my filthy wet tongue slobbers all over your juicy asshole, fur grinding on your horny little slut cunt as i mount my little girl’s face, humping your slutty whore mouth as the massive erection rubs your chest, the pink flared donkeycock tip spraying semen on your puffy nipples as my sweaty furry spermsacks dip into your mouth*
Good girl… daddy feels like raping his little fuckslut 6 yr old bitch tonight…
(7:52 p.m.) Sodomy Slut: Ooohh yes please daddy ! I want you to fuck my poop in with your big nasty donkey  dick ! * I squeal, smearing my spit up my cheeks as I slurp and suck up your sack to your shaft, trying to wrap my lips aroudn it sideways as it poke and grinds sickly against my cghest, coating it with your hot sitcky precum* Mmmmmmmmm !* I squeal a lil as I feel your hot probing tongue sink into my tight dirty 6yo anus* Ooooh daddy !
(7:54 p.m.) DIVS: *grabs your soft little thighs roughly prying them wide open as my fat big tongue shoves into your little stinkhole, spluttering saliva and drool down your cunt as I pound my erection on your face, my arms wrapping around the middle of your little bitch body pulling your chest out against my meat just in time to take the filthy putrid splash of donkey urine on your baby nipples*
(7:55 p.m.) DIVS: Mmm good girl, you’ll get your slutty little shitpipe drilled in deep with all the piss in your face
(7:55 p.m.) Sodomy Slut: Oh yess Mmm yes daddy piss on your filthy little cock slave ! * I squeal, groaning as it splashes across my chest and up my face,beating your meat between my sloppy young lips, my body shivering with filthy horny lust as you use my body for your sick perdo pleasure* Mm mmmm yess lick my shit pipe daddy pleasee !
(7:57 p.m.) DIVS: *Slaps my tongue up and down between your buttcheeks as i reach up, grabbing the princess wand toy you were playing with and shoving it down into your horny soppy little cunny, rubbing my furry oversized dick all over your face and 6 yr old chest humping my bitch of a daughter as i twist and rub my tongue all over your butthole, before shoving you down onto the table*
(7:58 p.m.) DIVS: Spread those slutty pedo-addicted legs princess, show daddy her eager little bitch holes
(8:00 p.m.) Sodomy Slut: Mmm yess * Igrowl, my horny kiddy cunt squirting at even the slightest tease of my sex wand, groaning as I nizzle the tip of your now sloppy big brown and pink horse cock* Ooh yes of course daddy *Spreading my tiny pedo cock addicted ass-cheeks, my ankles sliding apart as I spread wide and pucker my now very clean and shiny lil stinkpussy for daddy* Mmmm you mean like this ? *Letting out a teeny lil fart in excitement*
(8:02 p.m.) DIVS: Mmhm just like that whore. *Dragging the massive wet horsedick up your body with a wet trail to your bald underaged pussy, slapping the pink tip a few times on it before starting to tease it on your puckered asshole, grinding the wet slimy tip on your farting starfish making loud filthy squelches as the fuckwand sticks lewdly halfway out of your preteen cunt*
Is this what my little 6yo horsefucker bitch wants in her butthole?
(8:05 p.m.) Sodomy Slut: Uhhnn mmm yess thats exactly what your lil 6yo horsefucking bitch wants in her butthole ! * I squeal and giggle as you grind the huge thick meat between my cheeks, making me kick and squirm, as I push a back a lil tyring to rub my bunghole on your enourmous animal cock* Mmm yes yes yess pleasee daddy ! PLease fuck this little cock slave in her poopie hole !! (do you want me to change my nick to anything daddy ?)
(8:07 p.m.) DIVS: *Grinds his fat animal dick on your filthy poophole as he reaches down and grabs your little neck, pinning you to the table as his overgrown horsedick slams down into your puckered eager fuckhole, stretching it with a nasty loud squelch as the pink tip shoves the shit deep into your colon, looking down at your filthy spread little body as I spit on you, a thick slimy wad splashing on your nose*
(8:08 p.m.) DIVS: Mmm yes change your name to “Daddys 6yo horsefucking slave”
   
   
(8:11 p.m.) Sodomy Slut: *Gagging a lil, spitting onto the table as you  shove my face agains tthe tble, still wet with your hot horse piss* Uhhnn dady I… AAhhhnn !! oohh *  Ihowl and kick as you suddenly force your throbbing fuckstick into my slick pink poop tunnel, ramming your huge cock in deep down my doodee filled little kiddy shitter* Ahhhnn ahhh fuckk ! * I* suddenly emptry my bladder all over the floor as your cock overwhelms my tiny body * Oh daddy yes Daddy I love you uuu !!*Letting out a huge sick fart , my stretched anus, flutter against your cock *
Up to you hehe
   
(8:13 p.m.) DIVS: *Rubbing your hair in the puddle of horsepiss getting all over drenching you as I turn your face slightly to press your lips in the fillth. My giant donkey dick slams down into your baby rectum, plowing through your filthy 6 yr old shitpipe, staining your little butthole brown as it pumps up and down, the furry balls smacking your ass and bucking your preteen body as your pee sprays out, lifting
your filthy hips so some it splatters up onto your puffy nipples*
(8:15 p.m.) DIVS: Mmmm good girl, let daddy see that slutty little tongue of yours while you get your kiddy bum horseraped like a filthy dirty bitch.
(8:19 p.m.) Sodomy Slut: Ohhh uhhhhh ahhnnn nn mmm rape me daddy ! Rape me where I poop from !! * I hwol and squeal, gridning my face in the filthy puddle of piss as I look back over my shoulder and try to look cute as I lap it up with my outstretched tongue, my red hair matted against my face as I squeal and grunt, taking your huge cock like a filthy little fuck bunny should, my asshole letting out a sick farting squelching sound as your ram your horse meat into it* Uhh nnm m mm mm *My tiny 6yo body hopelessly addicted to your pedo animal cock* Uhhm mmm mm
(8:20 p.m.) Sodomy Slut has changed his/her name to “Dave’s filthy little preteen cock-worshiping ass fucking sperm guzzling bitc”
(8:20 p.m.) Dave’s filthy little preteen cock-worshiping ass fucking sperm guzzling bitc has changed his/her name to “Dave’s filthy little preteen cock-worshiping ass fucking sperm guzzling bitch slut”
(8:21 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: Mmm fuck yes fucking horserape me in my naughty nasty poophole !!!
(8:21 p.m.) DIVS: *Grabs your little throat and grinds your face against the piss as I lean over, slapping my fat long tongue fresh from your asshole into your slutty little bitch mouth, forcing you to taste your nasty butthole as I rape your 6yo shitter with huge horsemeat, piling deep into your colon bucking your bitch body like a little fucktoy rag doll up and down on the table, your slutwand impaled in your
(8:22 p.m.) DIVS: puffy whore cunt getting rubbed up and down from each thrust*
(8:23 p.m.) DIVS: Mmmm that’s it princess, beg like the horny little child bitch slave you are for your filthy shitpipe to get horseraped like a nasty fucking cumguzzler
(8:24 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: *Your huge slick, shit stained horse cock gridning between my cheeks making me wild with lust, my eyes rolling back as you sticky your stinky tongue between my hot young groaning little lips* Mm mm mm mm m ! *Rythmically grunting like a filthy little whore as I go a little limp, being daddys filthy ragdoll cunt, the feeling of your huge dong violently tickling my colon sending me a lil over the edge as I kick and shiver, your cock repeatedly slamming my poop in deeper and deeper as it stains your huge mottled prick* Mm mmm mm ! oh ydadaddy I love being your filthy kiddy fuck rag so baaaad uuhhnnmmm
(8:26 p.m.) DIVS: *Squeezes your throat choking you as I tonguefuck your throat, saliva drooling down your cheeks as I shove your horny kiddy pink pussy flat on the table, the wand falling out with a splatter as I grind your slut cocksleeve all ove rthe horsepiss making it stain your bald baby slit. My enormous horsecock rapes and ravages your shitpipe, drilling the filthy brown wads all the way in you as the brown
furry rod stains your ass cheeks smearing them with disgusting brown filth*
(8:28 p.m.) DIVS: Mmmm beg for daddys semen, tell daddy how bad his bitch slaveslut fuckpig anal whore craves his pedo goo in her filthy analgape horsecock pocket
(8:29 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: Uuh uhh uhhh uhh * I gag a lil on your tongue as you ram itdown my throat, viciously pleasing yoru filthy kiddy fuck slave from both ends as I moan and whiper, pushing back hard on your cock, each hard thrust feeling like Im taking an enourmous dump, much to big for my horny gaping 6yo cock sleeve to handle as you fuck me into hot filthy submision* Oh fuck daddy ! * Instantly kicking into life, sucking your tongue deep down my throat, suckign down tight, suckign and slurping as if it was your cock, tasting my dirty asshole on it*
(8:30 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: Oh god yes daddy ! YESSS please feed your filthy cum-craving fuckdoll your hot juicy donkey sperm !! Ill doo annyyything please !! * I squeal and pant like a tiny little bitchi n heat as my cheek suddenly clamp around your filth ridden fuckpole, smearing my own shit up and down my crack as I try to please daddy as hard as I can*
(8:30 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: I wanna be shitting daddys horsecum all week ! * I howl and scream as I squeeze my nipples, my drool runnign down your tongue and off your chin*
(8:31 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: Oh god I weant dadys pedo cock gooooo !!
(8:31 p.m.) DIVS: *Drives my huge daddy horsedick deep down your ravaged little fuckhole loud sick squelches as juices splatter filthily from your butthole all over your thighs drooling down your slutty cunny as I grab your hair and jerk your fuckpig face up roughly, banging you body back and forth like a rag doll every thrust slamming your whore body into the table, your nipples rubbing horsepiss and scraping the
(8:31 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: I want you tto fill my filthy prreteen anal gape horse cock pocket with it hehee
(8:33 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: *I lift my legs into the air as you strong arms bounce and impale my filthy ruined little bunge hole hard, your cum busrtsting out around your swollen pulsing brown shaft and dripping from your balls onto the floor, thick streaks swirled brown as you keep pummeling my stink hole like a sick fucking pedo pervert* Uhh uhh uhhh yess yess fuck !
(8:33 p.m.) DIVS: table as I squeeze your throat choking your speech… raping you until buckets of nasty slimey horse goo starts to flood your shitty little 6yo fuckhole spermdumpster. Sticky goo floods into you and overflows sloppily gushing down your thighs as the horsedick still violently rapes you through the semen only making it gush out with your shit*
(8:34 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: Ahhnnn * I drool and slbber, runnign down over your hand as you choke me, making me cum hard, unabel to control myself as I kick violently, squirming and bucking my hips as I fart yoru cum all over your huge furry donkey testicles, still pinching my nipples firmly, too horny even to talk* Oooooooohh !!
(8:34 p.m.) DIVS: Mmm that’s it my little slave horsebitch dickslut princess, take daddys horsesemen all in, rape yourself on daddys fat pedo dong
(8:35 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: *Your hot filthy rotten sperm flooding my now very srteched, fucked up little shit hole*
(8:35 p.m.) DIVS: *stuffing my fat fingers into your hot little cunt hole while you squirt, my furry balls smushing semen and shit against your filthy ripped little butthole as daddys entire horsedick grinds inside you*
(8:37 p.m.) DIVS: Mmmm fuck, there’s a good girl… *Rubbing your little ragdoll body up and down in the piss*
(8:40 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: Mmm yess mmm thank you daddy * I groan and purr loudly as I spread my legs wide, sticking them straight out as I grab your wrist, grinding my fithy throbbing kiddy crotch against your cock and fingers, sitting and suspending my weight on them, giggling as I fart another hot filthy blast of poop stained donkey sperm across your balls, giggling louder as you slide your huge tongue into my ear* Mmm thank you daddy ! Mmmmmm Prrrrrrrrrr
(8:42 p.m.) DIVS: *Smirks as my tongue plays with your ear my huge muscled furry body laying on top of your 6yo little frame, grinding your pisssoaked nipples and humping your little body, splurts of horsesemen oozing out between your legs all over your little baby cunt* You’re welcome fuckbitch
(8:43 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: *Biting my lip as I squeeze my thoroughly pummeled rectum down around  your huge cock, feeling it throb with enjoyment as I groan* Mmmmm mmm fuck I love being yoru nasty little whore daddy, am I a little cock slave daddy ?
   
(8:45 p.m.) DIVS: *Slathers my sloppy tongue down your little neck and over your lips, licking the side of your face as lift your thighs up and open, massaging my horsedick in your butt and starting to urinate inside it* Mmm yes you are… you’re my little 6yr old kiddy ass-slut fuckbitch horsefucking cock slave…
(8:46 p.m.) DIVS: Mm.. not at the moment, but I can look for some.
(8:47 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: Oh ahhhh !! mmm fuck * I yelp in suprise at your sudden urine enema, a thick curtain of hot yellow filthy cleaning all the remaining pool of jizz and poop lodged  deep in my asshole by your huge cock* Mm mmmm mmm
   
(8:48 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: *Grabbing your tongue and flicking it against my nipples*
(8:49 p.m.) DIVS: *Chuckles and humps your soft little cumdumpster butthole, my gruff hips pumping your sopping peed-on pussy as my horsedick continuously bounces against the back of your colon, my tongue lapping at your nipples.. easily covering all over your flat breast with one lick*
(8:52 p.m.) Dave’s filthy li: *Groaning as I  squat right down, taking every inch of your huge horsemean cock and squeezing my anus, trying to suck your cock with my filthhole*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

